skip to content »

Chillicothe free chat line number

Chillicothe free chat line number-5

Magnolia Motor Speedway snaps back into action Friday, June 1st with the USCS Fast Friday Speed Explosion and USCS Sprint Car Speedweek Round #6. The 1st weekend portion then os set to conclude at Lexington 104 Speedway near Lexington, TN with its 12th annual Monday Motor Madness event on Monday (Memorial Day) @ 7pm. This pulled Seth Bergman, Coleman Gulick, Carson Short and A. Maddox right up to the back bumper of the the leader, Mark Smith. The second group had the evenings Hoosier Speed Dash winner, fifteen-year-old Tyler Clem from St.

The USCS will be at The MAG contesting Round #6 (of seven) of the 13th Annual USCS Sprint Car Speedweek presented by Fire Ade. Shane Morgan races to career-first USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour win at Jackson Jackson, MS May 26, 2018 Shane Morgan from Biloxi, Mississippi charged past early race-leader and K&N Filters Pole Position starter Dale Howard from Byhalia, Mississippi into the lead after a re-start following a caution for a spun car. Speedway in West Memphis, Arkansas on Saturday, June 2nd. Heat race victories on Saturday night went to Joe Swanson from Elma Green, Indiana in the Engler Machine and Tool First Heat and Danny Martin, Jr. With six races to go over the next eight nights everyone involved has their fingers crossed for good weather for the balance of the week. By lap twenty-three, Carson Short, who finished in the runner-up spot behind Smith on Friday night, had charged from a sixteenth starting position into the lead group. The United Sprint Car Series presented by K&N Filters would like to gratefully thank its sponsoring partners for their involvement in the 2017 and 21st USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour: K&N Filters, Engler Machine and Tool, Butlerbuilt, Wilwood Disc Brakes, Saldana Racing Products, Pyrotect Racing Cells, DMI/Bulldog Rear Ends. The series was rained out on Friday night at Hattieburg Speedway for Friday night for what was to be the mini-tours opener. He then advanced into third place after a lap nineteen restart. For info on Talladega Short track PLEASE VISIT WWW. COM For updated schedules and other USCS info please visit call the series at 770-865-6097. The United Sprint Car Series will be making their 2nd and final visit of the 2018 season at the MAG on Friday. From that point Morgan held off hard charging Marshall Skinner from Marion, Arkansas for a career-first United Sprint Car Series win in the USCS Sprint Car Speedweek Round #2 event at Jackson Motor Speedway on Saturday night. Rock USCS Victory Lane he had to endure a green-white-checker finish at the end after a caution for another spinning car that brought out the second caution of the race. Drivers from at least eight to nine different states are expected to compete during the USCS Sprint Speedweek 2018 contests. in the Brown and Miller Racing Solutions Second Heat. 5-Andy Teunessen[3] Butlerbuilt Heat 3 - Schoenfeld Headers (8 Laps) 1. Three-time NASCAR Champion and former Indy 500 winner, Tony Stewart won the March 3rd Frostbuster season opener in his #14 sprint car on March 3rd. With Marshall Skinner line up on is rear bumper, and veteran Hall of Famer Danny Smith from Chillicothe, Ohio in third place in the order, Dale Howard and two-time USCS National Champion Morgan Turpen from Cordova, Tennessee behind him for the re-start, Morgan He then charged the final two laps to the finish line. The 2017 Speedweek Champion was 2013 USCS National Champion, Derek Hagar from Marion, Arkansas. The Butlerbuilt third heat checkers was claimed by Tony Agin from Ft. The Schoenfeld Headers fourth heat was won by Terry Witherspoon. The second USCS racing division on the action-packed racing card is the 600 Sprint Car Series winged mini sprints. The USCS winged sprint cars headline the two-night weekend of racing action at each track, They are joined by the K&N Filters USCS Outlaw Modified Series and

Drivers for that division are expected from five states. Rock USCS Mini Sprints at each venue for a USCS triple-headr both nights, plus several local divisions at eaxh venue.

Atlanta, GA - May 25, 2018 - The USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour presented by K&N Filters is set to resume its and kickoff 13th annual USCS Sprint Speedweek presented by Fire Ade at Jackson Motor Speedway in Byram, Mississippi during the 20th Annual Ival Cooper Memorial at Jackson Motor Speedway in Byram, MS on Saturday May 26, 2018 at 7pm. That running order held until in the top five until lap thirteen when A. Maddox from Tampa, Florida moved in to the order, while the balance of the top ten saw a lot of shuffle going on. Over the last dozen laps the order behind Smith and Bergman changed several times with Coleman Gulick from Binghamton, New York racing from fourteenth place into the top five. the Hornets Nest in Eastaboga, Alabama in the season finale for both the series and the track.

Heat Race Winners Engler Machine and Tool Heat 1 Winner: 26- Marshall Skinner Brown and Miller Racing Solutions Heat 2 Winner: 4- Danny Smith USCS Sprint Car Series Race Awards: USCS Hoosier Tire Speed Dash Mid-South: 10m Morgan Turpen USCS Hoosier Tire Speed Dash Deep South:10m Morgan Turpen Engler Machine and Tool First Heat: 26 Marshall Skinner Brown and Miller Racing Solutions Second Heat: 4 Danny Smith K&N Filters Pole Award: 47 Dale Howard JE Pistons Top Guns Award (1st place) 01 Shane Morgan K&N Filters Podium (3rd place) Award:4 Danny Smith Wilwood Disc Brakes Hard Charger Award: 44 Ronny Howard PRO Shocks Top Five Award: (3rd place) 4 Danny Smith Saldana Racing Products Super Sixth Award: 10 Terry Gray Pyrotect Racing Cells Lucky Seven Award:14 Jordon Mallett DHR Suspension 8th place Award: 93 Jake Knight DMI/Bulldog Rear Ends Top Ten Award: 44 Ronny Howard USCS Media contact: Pete Walton 770-865-6097 Email: [email protected] Sprint Speedweek 2018 set to resume at Jackson Motor Speedway on Saturday night (5/26). Witherspoon held down the fourth spot followed by New York racer, Larry Wight in fifth. The next USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour event is set for Saturday night November 18th at famed Talladega Short Track a.k.a.

Those include: K&N Filters, Engler Machine and Tool, Fire Ade, Arizona Sport Shirts, Butlerbuilt, Wilwood Disc Brakes, Saldana Racing Products, Pyrotect Racing Cells, DMI/Bulldog Rear Ends. Drivers from 8 states are pre-entered for the only 2018 appearance of the USCS sprint cars at Flomaton Speedway. Rock USCS 600 Sprint Car Series mini sprint, Nesmith Street Stock, the Nesmith Late Model Sportsman and Factory Stock divisions.

PRO Shocks, KSE Racing Products, DHR Suspensions, Schoenfeld Headers, Bell Helmets, DSR Fuel Systems, Brown and Miller Racing and the great people at Hero Graphics. Those pre-entered include several of the nations top ranked drivers like two-time (20) USCS National Champion Morgan Turpen, from Cordova, Tennessee, who had two of her nine 2017 USCS feature wins come when she parked her #10m sprint car in the Sprint car rivers from 7 or 10 states are pre-entered for the initial 2018 appearance of the USCS sprint cars to Magnolia Motor Speedway.

He was also the series 2011 USCS Rookie of the Year and the National Sprint League 2016 National Champion. With bonuses the K&N Filters Modified driver who collects a sweep for the night can collect $1200.